OutrageProductions
Active member
I seem to have acquired a collection of customized "Apply customization" files. I would like to eliminate a couple of those and rename the preferred one, but I don't know where to look, or if it is even possible. They are in the lower right corner of the <New> session dialogue from the Home Page.